A TK-12 Christ-centered,
College Preparatory School

Calendar

Click on the yellow bell icon (top right of calendar) to sync the school calendar to your personal Google or Outlook calendars.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 15