A TK-12 Christ-centered,
College Preparatory School

News & Events

Serving Together

Each year, countless Covenant Day parents and students step out in faith to show Christ's love in tangible ways to our community, state, country, and world. Check out these inspiring stories from the Webb family, the Kibler family, and CDS students Katie, Hannah, and Alaina.

Read more about Serving Together
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3