A TK-12 Christ-centered,
College Preparatory School

News & Events

2018 Summer Camps
Registration is live for CDS summer camps including athletic offerings, college admissions, visual and performing arts, robotics, auto mechanics, personal finance, strength and conditioning, and CAMP LION Day Camp. Camps run from June through early August and are open to the community for students entering grades TK-12. Click the title or graphic for more information.
Read more about 2018 Summer Camps
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1