A TK-12 Christ-centered,
College Preparatory School

News & Events

Register for Summer Camps

Registration for Covenant Day Summer Camps is now open! This year's offerings include three weeks of Camp Lion Day Camp, visual art and theater camps, engineering camps, sports camps, college admissions camp, and more! Visit our interactive Summer Camps webpage to search for camps by grade level and week, take advantage of our Early Bird and Camp Lion discounts, and to register online.

Read more about Register for Summer Camps
Sporting Clay Shoot

Registration for our Sustainability Sporting Clay Shoot is now open! The event will take place on Friday, March 27, at Meadow Wood Farm with an option of a morning or afternoon session. The cost is $1,000 for a team of 4 or $250 for individuals with proceeds benefiting Covenant Day's sustainability initiatives.

Read more about Sporting Clay Shoot

PUBLIC CALENDAR

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Printable School Calendars

Complete School Calendar

To view a complete school calendar with times and locations, please log in to MyCDS.

Follow Us @Covenantday