A TK-12 Christ-centered,
College Preparatory School

News & Events

Tiny Homes, Big Impact

Since 2015, Covenant Day students have transformed three shipping containers to serve as emergency housing for those in need living on Pine Ridge Reservation through its initiative known as ContainIt. Their next endeavor might be smaller, but the impact is just as big. ContainIt students recently had a workday in Highpoint with Tiny House Development Corporation, a nonprofit organization that builds tiny houses for the homeless.

Read more about Tiny Homes, Big Impact
National Bible Challenge Tournament

Congratulations to senior bible students: Preston Jordan, Savannah Powers, Heyward Bryan, and Charlie Moseley, winners of the National Bible Challenge Tournament! Covenant Day students, led by bible teacher Jeff Dennison, competed against fifteen teams from across the United States (and Guam). Each match had three components: a theme round, a speed round (answering 10 questions in 70 seconds), and a "Stump the Experts" round.

Read more about National Bible Challenge Tournament

PUBLIC CALENDAR

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Printable School Calendars

Complete School Calendar

To view a complete school calendar with times and locations, please log in to MyCDS.

Follow Us @Covenantday